Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb
Helene rhubarb

Helene rhubarb

Regular price €99,99
/

Only 10 items in stock!

Although this scarf in rhubarb is wonderfully light and airy and of a super quality mohair, it will keep you wonderfully warm in all its softness. Can also be worn over the shoulders as a cape to replace a jacket.

Unisex, made of excellent quality wool - mohair - that we have chosen ourselves. Thanks to its simplicity, this scarf can be combined with everything, as a scarf but also as a 'pinafore' or 'cape'. A multifunctional piece that should not be missing in your wardrobe!

Mohair 30%PC 40%PL 30%
Hand wash - Airdry
Dimension:TU

____

The colors of our products on this website may differ from the actual product color. This has to do with how the colors are set on your computer, but the type of screen also influences how you see colors.

Other available colours

Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe
Hélène Rhubarbe

Hélène Rhubarbe

Prix régulier €99,99 Épargnez €-99,99
/

10 en stock

Bien que cette écharpe en rhubarbe soit merveilleusement légère et aérienne et d'un mohair de super qualité, elle vous gardera merveilleusement au chaud dans toute sa douceur. Peut aussi se porter sur les épaules en cape pour remplacer une veste.

Unisexe, en laine d'excellente qualité - mohair - que nous avons nous-mêmes choisie. Grâce à sa simplicité, cette écharpe peut se combiner avec tout, en écharpe mais aussi en 'chasuble' ou 'cape'. Une pièce multifonctionnelle qui ne devrait pas manquer dans votre garde-robe !

Mohair 30%PC 40%PL 30%
Lavage à la main - Airdry
Dimensions:TU

____

Les couleurs de nos produits sur ce site Web peuvent différer de la couleur réelle du produit. Cela a à voir avec la façon dont les couleurs sont définies sur votre ordinateur, mais le type d'écran influence également la façon dont vous voyez les couleurs.

Plus de couleurs disponibles