Helene pastel green
Helene pastel green
Helene pastel green
Helene pastel green
Helene pastel green
Helene pastel green

Helene pastel green

Regular price €99,99
/

Only 10 items in stock!

Although this ladies scarf in pastel green is blissfully light and airy and made of a super quality mohair, it will still keep you wonderfully warm in all its softness. Can also be worn over the shoulders as a cape to replace a jacket.

Unisex, made of excellent quality wool - mohair - which we have selected ourselves. Thanks to its simplicity, this scarf can be combined with anything, as a scarf but also as a 'pinafore' or 'cape'. A multifunctional piece that should not be missing in your wardrobe!

Mohair 30% PC 40% PL 30%
Hand wash - Air dry

Size:TU

____

This color will be back in stock August 20.

The colors of our products on this website may differ from the actual product colour. This has to do with how the colors are set on your computer, but the type of screen also affects how you see colors.

Other available colours

Hélène vert pastel
Hélène vert pastel
Hélène vert pastel
Hélène vert pastel
Hélène vert pastel
Hélène vert pastel

Hélène vert pastel

Prix régulier €99,99
/

10 en stock

Bien que cette écharpe pour femme en vert pastel soit délicieusement légère et aérée et faite d'un mohair de super qualité, elle vous gardera toujours merveilleusement au chaud dans toute sa douceur. Peut aussi se porter sur les épaules en cape pour remplacer une veste.

Unisexe, en laine d'excellente qualité - mohair - que nous avons nous-mêmes sélectionnée. Grâce à sa simplicité, cette écharpe s'associe avec tout, en écharpe mais aussi en 'chasuble' ou 'cape'. Une pièce multifonctionnelle qui ne devrait pas manquer dans votre garde-robe !

Mohair 30%PC 40%PL 30%
Lavage à la main - Séchage à l'air libre

Taille:TU

____

Cette couleur sera de retour en stock le 20 août.

Les couleurs de nos produits sur ce site Web peuvent différer de la couleur réelle du produit. Cela a à voir avec la façon dont les couleurs sont définies sur votre ordinateur, mais le type d'écran affecte également la façon dont vous voyez les couleurs.

Plus de couleurs disponibles